Here’s a list of some of my favorite photographers, makeup artists, and other super-pros in the industry.

Japan:

Alfie Goodrich 

Ryo Onodera

Nay Ma Kha

Flanegan Bainon (MALAYSIA)

Yuki Haba (MUA)

Luna Yoshikawa (HAIR)

Atsuko Ohtsu (MUA)

Ko Iwagami (CASTING)

ACTV (VIDEO/PRODUCTION)

 

America:

Photographers/US

Lisa Keating  http://www.lisakeatingphotography.com/

Christopher Kern http://heykern.com/

Loic Nicolas http://loicphoto.com/

Tanya Constantine http://www.tanyaconstantine.com/

Misti Layne http://www.mistilayne.com/

Mischa Purcell http://www.photomischa.com/

Caroline Winata http://www.tinywaterwedding.com/

Kevin Zacher http://www.kevinzacher.com/

Sam Diephuis http://www.samdiephuis.com/

Mark Compton http://www.markcompton.com/

Mark Leet http://www.markleet.com

Maren Caruso http://marencaruso.com/

Marcus Hanschen  http://www.marcushanschen.com

Stephanie Rausser http://stephanierausser.com/

Jim Erickson http://jimerickson.com/

RJ Muna http://www.rjmuna.com/

Kevin Zacher http://www.kevinzacher.com/

Jim Purdum http://jimpurdum.com/

MUAS/US

Maria Lee http://marialeemakeup.com/

Rona De Castro Basa http://www.luxe-image.com/

Sarah Dean https://www.facebook.com/SarahDeanMUA

Yvette Beebe http://www.yvettebeebecosmetics.com/

Renee Rael http://artistuntied.com/reneerael/ 

Stylists

Kasey Blue http://artistuntied.com/artist/kaseyblue/

Producers/US

Sady Callaghan http://www.purplelambproductions.com

Rowan Brooks http://luckydragonproductions.com/

Leave a comment

*